MANAGEMENT

USA/UK/IRELAND/AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND/RUSSIA/VARIOUS PROJECTS

USA/UK/IRELAND/AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND/RUSSIA/VARIOUS PROJECTS

USA/UK/IRELAND/AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND/RUSSIA/VARIOUS PROJECTS

Susanna Stefani Caetani, ONLY STAGE

susanna@onlystage.co.uk

+44795042796


JAPAN/ASIA

USA/UK/IRELAND/AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND/RUSSIA/VARIOUS PROJECTS

USA/UK/IRELAND/AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND/RUSSIA/VARIOUS PROJECTS

Yuji Arai, AMATI ARTISTS

 yuji.arai@amati-tokyo.com 

+818043544652


GERMANY

USA/UK/IRELAND/AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND/RUSSIA/VARIOUS PROJECTS

AUSTRIA/EASTERN EUROPE

Vera van Hazebrouck, Hazebrouck Artists

vera@hazebrouck-artists.com 

+491724236370

AUSTRIA/EASTERN EUROPE

POPS & SPECIAL PROJECTS

AUSTRIA/EASTERN EUROPE

Mark Stephen Buhl, MSBuhl Management

mark@msbuhl.com 

+4315247675


ITALY/TICINO

POPS & SPECIAL PROJECTS

POPS & SPECIAL PROJECTS

Elisabetta Longardi, RESIA ARTISTS

e.longardi@resiartists.it

+393484710785

POPS & SPECIAL PROJECTS

POPS & SPECIAL PROJECTS

POPS & SPECIAL PROJECTS

Alessandro Padovan, CALMA

alessandro@calma.management 

+393407761429

SPAIN

FRANCE

FRANCE

Beatrice Altobelli, ConciertosVitoria

baltobelli@conciertosvitoria.com 

+34910182978


FRANCE

FRANCE

FRANCE

Veronique Jourdain, VJA

veronique@veroniquejourdain.com

+33146336227

Contact Me

Send Message

Message us on WhatsApp

Let's Connect

Do you have questions, want to invite me to conduct, speak, or teach, or collaborate on a new project or piece or production? Reach out, and let's make music happen. johnaxelrod@johnaxelrod.com